This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Advisory Board

Regional Sections Representatives

British Section: Michael Fielding

Czech and Slovak Section: Roman Vodicka

Dutch and Flemish Section: Sjaak Kaandorp

French Section: Alexis Lécu

German Section: Arne Lawrenz

German-Speaking Section: Uta Westerhues

Hungarian Section: Endre Sos

Iberian Section: Hugo Fernandez

Italian Section: William Magnone

Nordic Section: Torsten Moller

Swiss Section: Annette Liesegang

Working Group Representatives 

Communications & Membership: Sara Abreu

Conference: Hugo Bellon

EAZWV/EAZA Biological Resources & Data Sharing: Baptiste Mulot

EAZWV/EAZA Infectious Diseases: Alexis Lecu

EAZWV/EAZA Legislation: Arne Lawrenz

EAZWV/EAZA Species Management: Arne Lawrenz

Education Working Group: Fabia Wyss

Ethics and Welfare: Taina Strike

Financial Resources: Sabine Oefner

Governance & Partnerships: Hanspeter Steinmetz

Research: Stephanie Sanderson

Wildlife Conservation: Chris Walzer



AAZV: Rob Hilsenroth

IZW: Alex D. Greenwood

EAZA: Danny de Mann & Arne Lawrenz


If you need to reach out to anyone on this list, please use this Contact Form to email our CEO Steph, and she will put you in contact.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal