This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
News & Press: Member Spotlights

Christoph Leineweber: 2020 Ippen Award Winner

Wednesday 29 July 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to Christoph Leineweber for winning the 2020 Rudolf Ippen Young Scientist award honouring a young scientist whose scientific output, particularly the papers published in the past 12 months, document the beginning of a promising career in wildlife veterinary science, conservation medicine, or zoo animal medicine. This prize is awarded jointly by EAZWV and the Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research (IZW).


Click here for more information on The Rudolf Ippen Young Scientist Award

Click on the video below to view the award presentation.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal